Contact-Details

Sh. Sanjay Mamgain Joint Director, Industries

Email Id: indrajfo1@rajasthan.gov.in
Landline No. 0141-2227727 (ext 208)

List of Official Email IDs of DICs

Showing 1-36 of 36 items.
#DICGM NameEmail IDContact No.
1AjmerDr. Ravish Kumar Sharmadicajmer@rajasthan.gov.in9413419739
2AlwarSh. D.D.Meenadicalwar@rajasthan.gov.in9799157449
3BanswaraSh. Ramesh Chand Ranagm.dic.banswara@rajasthan.gov.in8963012440
4BaranSh. M.M.Pareekdicbaran@rajasthan.gov.in9460079940
5BarmerSANGRAM DEWASIdicbarmer@rajasthan.gov.in9413521219
6BharatpurSh. Gajraj Singhdicbharatpur@rajasthan.gov.in9414694711
7BhilwaraSh. Rahul Dev Singhdicbhilwara@rajasthan.gov.in9982013376
8BhiwadiSh. S.C. Mathuriadicbhiwadi@rajasthan.gov.in9413353553
9BikanerSh. R.k.Sethiadicbikaner@rajasthan.gov.in9414509906
10BundiSh. C.M. Guptadicbundi@rajasthan.gov.in9414416212
11ChittorgarhSmt. Aruna Sharmadicchittorgarh@rajasthan.gov.in9828256647
12Churusurendra kumardicchuru@rajasthan.gov.in9928192648
13DausaSmt. Shilpi R. Purohitdicdausa@rajasthan.gov.in9829596665
14DholpurSh. K.K. Meenadicdholpur@rajasthan.gov.in9887928290
15DungarpurSh. J.P. Guptadicdungarpur@rajasthan.gov.in9829795627
16HanumangarhSh. Harish Mittaldichanumangarh@rajasthan.gov.in9462332132
17Jaipur RuralSh. Madhusudan Sharmadicjprrural@rajasthan.gov.in9414272330
18Jaipur UrbanSh. R.K. Aameriadicjprurban@rajasthan.gov.in9414109360
19JaisalmerSh. K.C. Sainidicjaisalmer@rajasthan.gov.in9660209566
20JaloreBhanu Pratap Singhdicjalore@rajasthan.gov.in9784988457
21JhalawarSh. B.L. Meenadicjhalawar@rajasthan.gov.in9414364625
22JhunjhunuSh. Nanu Ramdicjhunjhunu@rajasthan.gov.in9414541261
23JodhpurSh. Kabbu Ramdicjodhpur@rajasthan.gov.in9460272384
24KarauliSh. Dharmendra Kumar Sharmadickarauli@rajasthan.gov.in9928647327
25KotaSh. Y.N. Mathurdickota@rajasthan.gov.in9252810950
26NagaurSh. Sugreev Meenadicnagaur@rajasthan.gov.in9414693068
27PaliSh. Sayyedrajjak Alidicpali@rajasthan.gov.in9829300511
28PhalodiSh. A.P. Satsangidicphalodi@rajasthan.gov.in9829126456
29PratapgarhSh. Hitesh kumar Joshidicpratapgarh@rajasthan.gov.in9413454808
30RajsamandSh. Shahi Ramdicrajsamand@rajasthan.gov.in9929432929
31Sawai MadhopurShri Tara Chand Jaindicsawaimadhopur@rajasthan.gov.in9413213816
32SikarSh. R.K. Bagadiadicsikar@rajasthan.gov.in9414315686
33SirohiSh. A.S.Dhakadicsirohi@rajasthan.gov.in9468572126
34Sri GanganagarManju Nain Godaradicsriganganagar@rajasthan.gov.in9414083505
35TonkSh. Shailendra Sharmadictonk@rajasthan.gov.in8432377746
36UdaipurSmt Aruna Sharmadicudaipur@rajasthan.gov.in9828256647